2021 | A.I.D Events

Annual General Meeting | Sunday 7th February

HELD

                                                                           

Blue Riband Championship | Sunday 14th March

Star Ballroom

22 Savery Road, Rockingham, 6168

Program of Events   Event Guidelines

Annual DanceSport Championship | Sunday 1st August

 

                               

Rising Star Championship | Sunday 14th November

 

companion card.png

COMPETITION RESULTS

2021 | West Australian Events Calendar

DSWA Mandurah Championships | Sunday 28th February

AID Blue Riband Championship | Sunday 14th March 

DMIA March Pageant | Sunday 28th March

ADS Great Western Championship | Sunday 18th April 

ADB Combined Studio Event | Sunday 25th April

DMIA Metropolitan Championship | Sunday 2nd May

DMIA Fremantle Championship | Sunday 6th June

ADS Night of Stars Championship | Saturday 19th June 

DMIA Theatrical Event | TBA June 

Perth Ballroom Challenge | Sunday 4th July

DMIA Dance Pageant | Sunday 25th July

AID Annual Championship | Sunday 1st August

DMIA Star Championship | Sunday 22nd August

ADS Golden West Championship | TBA September

ADB Indian Pacific Dance Festival | 12th September

DSWA WA OPEN Championship | Sunday 23rd October

ADB Mandurah Dance Festival | Sunday 7th November

AID Rising Star Championship | Sunday 14th November

ADS Medallist Festival | TBA November

DMIA Event TBA | 28th November

DMIA WA State Medallist Dance Pageant | Sunday 5th December